The Loop Newspaper - Tehachapi's Online Community News & Entertainment Guide

THS 2017 Mr. Warrior

The Loop's Local Scene


Nick Smirnoff (NPPA)

THS 2017 Mr. Warrior Taydin Macon.

Nearly 700 people watched this year's Tehachapi High School Mr. Warrior competition. With 25 would-be warriors in the contest the competition was fierce.

Nick Smirnoff (NPPA)

Tehachapi High School's Amy Watkins produced this year's event as well as doing co-choreographer work along with fellow choreographers Gina Angelone, and Sky Xavier.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019