The Loop Newspaper - Tehachapi's Online Community News & Entertainment Guide

Photos from: TMJR Awards Ceremony

Nick Smirnoff (NPPA)

Receiving new saddles for their High Points efforts are Cody Tognazzini, Kami Jo Jorian, Collin Chapman, Ashley Griffin and Clay Regner. Not pictured was saddle winner Makayla Farkas.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021